Super-duper pooper-scooper?

A slip scoop, not a loader, is what most humans really need!

This is big. I see about ten people a week come in asking my human for a loader tractor or a loader attachment for their machine… He asks them if they really need lift “height”; or just simply need to dig, move, transport and grade material or snow?

Now I know my way around the yard pretty darn good and I’ve buried my share of bones, but I’m really not that much different then you humans when it comes to yard work and gardening; you plant it, I pee on it… we’re a team! We both need the proper tools to get the job done. Here at A2A we feel most humans are really looking for a “wheelbarrow that will dig, fill itself, push itself and dump itself!” So unless you’re loading a dump truck or doin’ something that requires lots of height, a Hydraulic Slip Scoop is the right tool for the job!

If you’re thinkin’ about getting a loader, please take a closer look at a Ventrac or a Steiner with a “slip scoop” – it’s a bucket that only lifts high enough to dump itself… it will dig better then loaders its size, and it’s much easier to hook up and to use. These tractors with slip scoops are much, much more stable then conventional “loaders and loader tractors”, plus, they cost a fraction of a loader attachment and they do everything better, except lift high. My human sez a conventional loader on a compact tractor is like the tail waggin’ the dog… ouch! 


Leave a comment